Tokyo Airport Layover

March 20-21, 2017 Seattle to Taipei via Tokyo Narita Airport

Shopping spree at the Tokyo airport! I used to get really upset about having to go through security in Japan for a layover but now that I’m familiar, I don’t mind and I actually look forward to shopping for goodies there! This was my first time at the Tokyo Narita Airport and they had the Royal Almost Matcha chocolates that I love! They’re usually $14 in the States but so much cheaper there! I bought $100 worth of stuff at the airport. What a successful layover.

Leave a Reply

